Ponyo 2009

Review through Storify

gake_no_ue_no_ponyo_ver3
Design by: BLT Communications, LLC

Hello fellow movie lovers! If you follow me on Twitter, then you’ve heard. This week, I have created a “Storify” for the review of Ponyo. On there, you will find things like the IMDB page for Ponyo with plenty of facts about the movie’s production, cast and other things alike. I have also included some interesting videos from YouTube to talk about some theories from other film lovers. I hope you enjoy!

Link to the Storify: https://storify.com/jules_castillo_/is-ponyo-the-new-little-mermaid

 

Author: animatedjoy

I am a student at Texas State University. I love cats, naps, and movies.

Leave a Reply

